Space 220 Restaurant at EPCOT
Signature dining

Space 220 Restaurant Reservations

Dinner in 'orbit'. Big window.

EPCOT · Walt Disney WorldDisney’s restaurant pages checked 2026-09-16 · 3 sources · See sources ↓

Get a text when a table opens

Free 3-day trial · SMS included · no credit card

Where
EPCOT
Booking opens
60 days ahead
Party size
Up to 12 guests
We check
As often as every 2 min
Two reservations, or one

What you can book at Space 220 Restaurant

Space 220 Restaurant
Confirmed on Disney's page

Separate reservation from the restaurant — its own alert.

Not confirmed on Disney's page yet

We confirm auto-book eligibility when you set the alert. Until then, count on a text alert, not an automatic booking.

Booking rules

Space 220 Restaurant: what to know before you book

Answers come from Disney’s own restaurant and menu pages, each dated with when we checked it. Anything we have not confirmed says so.

Are Space 220 Restaurant and Space 220 Lounge the same reservation?

No. Disney presents Space 220 Lounge as its own location, separate from Space 220 Restaurant, so a table at one is not a table at the other. Mickey Alerts watches the restaurant and the lounge as two separate restaurants — set one alert for each you want.

Space 220 Lounge — Walt Disney World dining pagechecked 2026-09-16 · verified, review due soon

Does Space 220 Restaurant take reservations?

Yes. Disney's Space 220 Restaurant page says reservations are recommended. When your date is full, a dining alert watches for cancellations and texts you when a matching table opens.

Space 220 Restaurant — Walt Disney World dining pagechecked 2026-09-16 · verified, review due soon

Can you reserve Space 220 Lounge?

Not confirmed from Disney's page yet — check the linked official page before you rely on this. An alert for the lounge only reports what Disney's booking system actually offers for the lounge — never restaurant tables.

Space 220 Lounge — Walt Disney World dining pagenot stated on Disney's page

Which meals does Space 220 Restaurant serve?

Lunch and dinner, per Disney's Space 220 Restaurant page. Pick a Lunch or Dinner window when you set the alert, or leave it on All Day.

Space 220 Restaurant — Walt Disney World dining pagechecked 2026-09-16 · verified, review due soon

Does Space 220 require prepayment?

Not confirmed from Disney's page yet — check the linked official page before you rely on this. Prepaid restaurants are alert-only on Mickey Alerts for now — Disney charges the full price when it books, and automatic booking for paid reservations isn't available yet; we confirm auto-book eligibility when you set the alert.

Space 220 Restaurant — Walt Disney World dining pagenot stated on Disney's page

How much does Space 220 cost?

We haven't verified a price from Disney's menu yet, so we don't show one — see the linked menu page for current pricing.

Space 220 Restaurant menu — Walt Disney World· price not verified — see menu ·price not verified from Disney's menu

Compare: Space 220 Lounge

When can I book? Dining reservation calculator

On the dining plan? Cash vs plan calculator

How often does it open up? Hardest Disney World reservations, ranked from our scans

Step by step

How to get a table when it’s “sold out”

  1. Create a dining alert for Space 220 Restaurant with your date, party size, and time window.
  2. We check Disney’s availability continuously — as often as every 2 minutes on The Club plan — and your dashboard shows what every check found.
  3. Get a text the moment a matching table opens. Whether auto-booking (The Club) is offered for this restaurant is confirmed when you set the alert.
Questions

FAQ: Space 220 Restaurant

How do I get a Space 220 Restaurant reservation after it's sold out?

Set a Mickey Alerts dining alert with your date, party size, and time window. We check Disney's availability continuously — as often as every 2 minutes on The Club plan — and text you the instant a matching table appears. Whether auto-booking is offered for Space 220 Restaurant is confirmed when you set the alert; prepaid restaurants are alert-only for now.

What party sizes can Mickey Alerts watch?

Up to 12 guests, with an optional preferred time or time window (for example, dinner between 5:00 and 7:30 PM). You are only alerted for tables that actually match your party and window.

Evidence

Sources & dates

Keep planning

Plan the rest of the day

More tables

Other hard-to-get Walt Disney World tables

Mickey Alerts is an availability alert service; we don’t hold or resell reservations. Not affiliated with The Walt Disney Company, Disney Parks, or Space 220 Restaurant.

Ready to Never Miss Out Again?

Join thousands of families who have secured their dream Disney vacations with Mickey Alerts.