Answers come from Disney’s own restaurant and menu pages, each dated with when we checked it. Anything we have not confirmed says so.
Does The BOATHOUSE take reservations?
Yes. Disney's BOATHOUSE page says advance reservations are highly recommended. When your date is full, a dining alert watches for cancellations and texts you when a matching table opens.
The BOATHOUSE — Walt Disney World dining page·checked 2026-10-06 · verified
Which meals can you book at The BOATHOUSE?
Lunch and dinner, per Disney's BOATHOUSE page. Pick a Lunch or Dinner window when you set the alert, or leave it on All Day.
The BOATHOUSE — Walt Disney World dining page·checked 2026-10-06 · verified
Where is The BOATHOUSE, and what is it like?
Disney's page says it is located in The Landing at Disney Springs: an upscale waterfront restaurant with a raw bar, steaks, chops and seafood, 3 outdoor bars and a boardwalk connecting private, nautically themed dining rooms.
The BOATHOUSE — Walt Disney World dining page·checked 2026-10-06 · verified
Is there a separate BOATHOUSE lounge to reserve?
Disney lists one reservable BOATHOUSE listing and tags it Bar-Lounge with 3 outdoor bars; there is no separate lounge listing on Disney's page to watch. Mickey Alerts watches The BOATHOUSE as one restaurant — one alert covers the listing you reserve.
The BOATHOUSE — Walt Disney World dining page·checked 2026-10-06 · verified
Does a BOATHOUSE reservation include an Amphicar tour?
No. Disney's Amphicar page says Amphicar Tours reservations can only be made in person at the dock podium or inside The BOATHOUSE BOATIQUE — a separate booking from your table. Dining alerts watch restaurant tables only, never Amphicar tours.
Vintage Amphicar Tours — Walt Disney World attraction page·checked 2026-10-06 · verified
Is there a fee if you cancel or don't show up at The BOATHOUSE?
Yes. Disney's page says the card given at booking is charged a per-person fee if you don't show up, or cancel or modify outside the policy. It does not state the amount or deadline; Disney gives those when you book.
The BOATHOUSE — Walt Disney World dining page·checked 2026-10-06 · verified
How many Disney Dining Plan credits does The BOATHOUSE take?
Two Table-Service credits per person. Disney's page says lunch or dinner here redeems 2 Table-Service meals from the dining plan for each person dining.
The BOATHOUSE — Walt Disney World dining page·checked 2026-10-06 · verified
Does The BOATHOUSE require prepayment?
Not confirmed from Disney's page yet — check the linked official page before you rely on this. Prepaid restaurants are always alert-only on Mickey Alerts; we confirm auto-book eligibility when you set the alert.
The BOATHOUSE — Walt Disney World dining page·not stated on Disney's page
How much does The BOATHOUSE cost?
We haven't verified a price from Disney's menu yet, so we don't show one — see the linked menu page for current pricing.
The BOATHOUSE menus — Walt Disney World· price not verified — see menu ·price not verified from Disney's menu